Contact Us

Have a question? Want to get involved? Please contact us!  

2020-2021 FOKO Board Members

President: Sarah Christopher (3rd grade, in-person)
Ted Lund (4th grade, remote)

Neusa DaCosta (family liaison)
Sarah Morris (5th grade, remote)
Jodi Sperber (3rd grade, in-person)
Jennifer Tsoi (2nd grade, remote)
Caroline Lowenthal (K Ola, in-person)

Please feel free to reach out to any board member with questions or comments. Also, we are always looking for more members to join our team to ensure a vibrant future for our school.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s